Top Ten Tuesday: Best Books You’ve Read So Far In 2017

Top Ten Tuesday is a wonderful weekly event hosted by the wonderful blog The Broke and the Bookish where each week a different top ten list is featured! If you haven’t checked out their blog, I encourage you to head over there since it really is a fantastic site! To round out the very last week … More Top Ten Tuesday: Best Books You’ve Read So Far In 2017

Book Review: The Salt House by Lisa Duffy

Book Title and Author: The Salt House by Lisa Duffy Publication date and Publisher: Published June 13th 2017 by Touchstone Genre: Fiction, Contemporary, Women’s Fiction Pages: 304 pages Amazon.com Date Read: June 12, 2017 Goodreads 4.5 Stars Goodreads Synopsis: In the tradition of Jodi Picoult and Lisa Genova, this gorgeously written, heartbreaking, yet hopeful debut … More Book Review: The Salt House by Lisa Duffy