Award: The Liebster Award #3, #4, and #5

liebsteraward

I’m still catching up on tags and award nominations from July so forgive me if it seems like all I am doing is posting awards. I was very blessed to be nominated for several different awards over the past couple of weeks and for the Liebster, I was nominated by three wonderful fellow bloggers during the same week.

First, I want to thank my sweet friend Mischenko@Read, Rant, and Rock and Roll! Mischenko is such a wonderful person and has such an amazing blog, so please go check out her site and hit the follow button!! You won’t regret it πŸ™‚ Second, I want to thank Jenna@Bookmark Your Thoughts! Jenna is such a sweet blogger and always has such wonderful content! Make sure you take a look at her blog and follow πŸ™‚ Third, I want to thank Danielle@ The Introverted Book Nerd! Danielle has only been blogging a few weeks, but she and I connected since then. She is a real sweetheart, and you really need to check out her blog and follow her!

*The Liebster Award is given as an online recognition by other bloggers to new bloggers for enjoying or appreciating their work. It highlights up and coming blogs.*

The Rules

  1. Acknowledge the blog who nominated you and display the award.
  2. Answer the 11 questions the blogger gives you.
  3. Nominate 11 blogs.
  4. Notify those blogs of the nomination.
  5. Give them 11 questions to answer.

Mischenko’s Questions for Me

1. What are your favorite hobbies? Reading, baking, eating my baking if that counts, painting, watching tv if in the mood, reading, online shopping, reading, listening to music, yoga, playing with my dogs, napping, reading, swimming, traveling, blogging, reading! Did I say reading??

giphy16

2. What job do you think you’d be terrible at? Waitressing. I would be the worst waitress in the world because I’m very clumsy. I have sprained my right ankle 4 times since I was 14 and my left one 2 times since I was probably 24. I fell off a curb once just while taking a walk. I run into walls. I learned the hard way to always get the accident plan on my laptop after dumping not 1 but 2 bottles of water on an old one years ago. I’d be the waitress dumping your soup in your lap or landing in your lap.

3. What is the most annoying habit that other people have? That’s a long list but I will stick with my top 5: lying, cheating, using you, being a fake friend, being judgmental.

4. What’s your favorite drink? Cold brew tea with a splash of cream and vanilla syrup in the summer, Earl Grey or Irish Breakfast tea with milk and sugar all year long, or lemonade in the summer.

 

5. What songs have you completely memorized? I have a horrible memory for song lyrics, and it doesn’t matter how many times I’ve heard it. I can sing bits and pieces although I can hum the entire song. I can sing “Twinkle, Twinkle Little Star” no problem if you want?

6. What pets do you have? I have 2 dogs, Branna and Onyx and 1 cat, Chloe.

7. Who’s your go to band or artist when you can’t decide on something to listen to? Usually either Bon Jovi, Audioslave, The Rolling Stones, Stone Temple Pilots, Nirvana, Maroon Five, Michael Jackson, Keith Urban

8. What TV shows are you into now, or have been in the past? Outlander, Poldark, Grey’s Anatomy, Scandal, How to Get Away With Murder, American Gods, Game of Thrones. Oh, and Sherlock I watch obsessively, even past seasons, because it is Sherlock Holmes the greatest literary detective, and I’m a Cumberbitch…I have no idea what I just wrote there except that I meant Benedict Cumberbatch is excellent, superb and fantastic in the role of Sherlock. Top notch!!

giphy8

9. What would be your ideal way to spend a weekend? Reading, napping, baking cookies, take-out, or having friends over for a cookout, maybe a date night

10. What’s your favorite holiday? Halloween! I love everything about it from the decorations to the costumes to the spooky atmosphere to the candy!!

11. What’s your favorite movie? Oh, tricky because I barely watch movies; I could probably never see a movie again and never care! Gone With the Wind for a classic; Wonder Woman is my current favorite superhero/action movie; Sweet Home Alabama has always been one of my favorite romantic comedies; I love all the Bond movies with Daniel Craig; Disney’s animated Beauty and the Beast is my favorite kid’s film

Jenna’s Questions for Me

1. What is your favorite animal? What would you say is your spirit animal? I’m equally a cat and dog lover. I’ve never thought about what my spirit animal would be, interesting. I would say it is the cat since I prefer the darkness and am always curious about the unknown. That is partially why I not only read everything so I can learn as much as I can but why I am apparently a perpetual student at age 40 because I’m always curious and wanting to learn.

2. Choose: Country Life or City Life? Neither, town life since even though I like the city I couldn’t live surrounded by all the bustle and noise and although I like the country it is too far from all the things that I love. I  have to at least like to be close to concerts, ballet, theater, salons, and Starbucks!

3. How do you choose your next book to read? Usually by my mood, unless it is an ARC that needs to be read for a review. Otherwise, I just read whatever I want at the time.

4.What is your favorite genre to read? Do you find it’s changed over recent years? Thrillers, mysteries, psychological suspense, crime fiction, historical fiction. Of course, I love classic British literature too…I could read classic British lit anytime! Yes and no. I’ve loved mysteries since my first Nancy Drew when I was 7 years old, but I read more classical novels and more historical fiction in my early 20’s than anything else with some mysteries and suspense tossed in. Then, I began reading a lot of contemporary fiction and chick-lit in my late 20s, but I really got back into crime fiction, thrillers, mysteries, psychological suspense once I hit 30, and I have just pretty much stayed with that genre since with all those other genres thrown in when I’m in the mood! I’ve always loved classic British lit and don’t see that changing and since I have to read it 9 months out of the year, I guess that’s a good thing!!

5. Pick your top five book characters. 1) Scarlett O’ Hara 2) Will Trent 3) Sherlock Holmes 4) Harry Potter 5) Sir Lancelot and Guinevere (you can’t have one without the other, sorry!)

giphy9

6. If you were a character, what role would your character play (i.e. main character, the sage, the jokester, etc.)? Probably the main character’s best friend who is always having crazily stupid things happen to them that livens up the book…think Lulu in the Stephanie Plum series. That is how my real life seems to go, so I’m going to go with that. I’ve never been shot at or had a car blow up though just to clarify….

7. Where’s your favorite reading spot (copying Patty because I really love this question)? Either curled up on my couch with my dog’s head in my lap all cozy under an afghan or lying in my bed with loads of pillows and comfy blankets.

8.Choose: Daytime or Nighttime? Nighttime since it’s very peaceful and quiet, and I usually can get a lot done at night. Plus, I usually don’t sleep a whole lot at night, so I get to have a lot of me time, which is not too bad.

giphy17

9. If you could wish for anything, what would it be? I answered this in-depth when I did the Unique Blogger Award the other day, so I don’t want to drive anyone crazy by repeating myself. So, I will say it a bit differently: I would wish for people with chronic, invisible illnesses like myself receive understanding from people who have no idea what we go through every day. It is true that the majority of people with Fibromyalgia, Lupus, MS, Rheumatoid Arthritis, and many more chronic illnesses don’t appear outwardly sick at times; yet, most of us are in extreme physical pain almost every single day. So my wish would be less judgment and more understanding about what the person is going through; in vein same vein I would wish for awareness so along with understanding people would actually know what these diseases mean for day to day living…what are the symptoms, treatments, what does it mean when she says good and bad day, what can I do to help. So awareness, understanding, and empathy.

 

10. Describe your beautiful self in five words. Introverted; Anxious; Introspective; Compassionate; Creative/Artistic

11. Why did you start blogging? Because I love to read more than pretty much anything so that made me want to start my own blog since I wanted to have a special place of my very own where all my reviews would be in one place, a place that I could personalize and be creative with unlike Goodreads….like, well, my own blog :)! Another reason I started my blog was that I love to write even though I have awful writer’s block, but I don’t get a chance to do that very often for fun just for work and classes, which is often pretty boring, so blogging lets me do explore the fun side of writing unless I have to write a not so fun review!  Last, I started my blog because I really wanted to meet other people like me who love to read and understand why books are my passion since my husband and closest friends aren’t readers, yikes!

Danielle’s Question’s for Me

1.Why did you start blogging, and when? See answer to #11 above for why πŸ™‚ And I started my blog on May 7, 2017 so close to 3 months ago!

2. Who are your favorite authors? Karin Slaughter #1. Jane Green, Lee Child, Richelle Mead, Taylor Jenkins Reid, Lisa Scottoline, Diane Chamberlain, Mary Kubica, Diana Gabaldon, Karen White, Janet Evanovich, Jodi Picoult, Lisa Gardner, David Baldacci, Jill Mansell, Sophia Kinsella…oh,  way too many to name!

3. Name a book that made an impact on your life, and why? When I read To Kill a Mockingbird for the second time, it was a turning point in my life. Before this, I had my future mapped out with plans to become a doctor and had been reading every medical book that I could get my hands on since childhood. Yet, when I was introduced to sweet, innocent Scout, Atticus Finch, and Harper Lee’s silky sweet prose as she writes a powerful story of injustices, social inequality, racism, rape, coming of age, integrity, and the courage to stand up and face head on scary wrongs (because that’s what good people do), my life was forever changed. It was then that I decided that I wanted to teach English literature because narratives like this, besides being an utter joy to read, have the power to be life changing. Lee uses her words to weave the theme of courage throughout this classic book without being preachy, and that is a theme that is still as applicable today as it was 57 years ago. Thank you, Harper Lee, for changing my life because it would be so utterly different if I had not read this amazing, wonderful little book!

4. When do you find the time to blog? Mostly every day mid-morning and really late at night, but that will change in about 4 weeks when I return back to work and classes. I’m not sure when I will find the time then. It might be just on weekends or really late at night since I’ll be getting my daughter off to school bright and early on weekdays, doing lesson plans and grading papers most days, doing assignments every day, and even though I am teaching all my classes online this semester, I have to be available to my students (all 180 of them, yikes!!) by email, phone, or Skype during my online office hours, and I have 2 days of on campus office hours too. It’s going to be a juggling act once August hits for sure and finding that balance.

5. If you could be any super hero, who would you be and why? Wonder Women of course!! She is empowering to women. She’s strong and confident and can clearly do it all without being all rude and in your face about it. She’s a true hero that anyone can look up to…and she has cool accessories, plus, I have always wanted to get my hands on her lasso for soooo many reasons.

giphy11

6. When did you start enjoying reading? As far back as I can remember, I have loved reading! My earliest memories of my mother are of her reading to me, and I was reading constantly by the time I was 4 to myself. I never really liked to play with other kids but just wanted to read and be left alone. I still just want to read and be left alone.

7. What is your favorite book or series? Favorite book: Gone With the Wind; Favorite Book Series: Will Trent by Karin Slaughter, hands down!

8. Would you rather explore the deep ocean or outer space? I’m not a big outer space fan except to stare at the stars, but I do like the ocean and have always been fascinated with ocean life. Years ago I went scuba diving in the Caribbean and that was the most amazing experience, and I would love to go deep sea diving one day. I’ve got an unhealthy fascination with sharks that makes my husband have to drag me out of the water when one is sited too close to shore, and I wrote several papers in middle school science classes on the Marianas Trench…now I’m not sure why. So the deep ocean it is!

9. How long would you survive the zombie apocalypse? Justify your answer. Hahaha, I have no idea! I’ve got first aid covered if needed and I know how to use a gun if I had one and had ammunition, so that might get me through a while. But I’m clueless on how to grow crops, so I would really have to raid a grocery store and fast. I’m clueless on how to make chemicals or my own clothes, so that would be a problem too. So unless I found people who could do those things and let me join up with them, then I’d give myself a month before I got my face eaten off.

10. If you were going to be a character in somebody’s book, who would you want to write it? If it is a suspense novel, then Karin Slaughter because she would make me a kick-ass female, and it there would be loads of crazy thrills! Plus, I might meet a hot man in her book.  Otherwise, I want JK Rowling to write it. She can make me a character in her new Harry Potter books; I’m sure she has time for some quick rewrites!

11. What is your Hogwarts house? I’m a very proud Ravenclaw!

giphy14

My Nominees:

I tried to pick a few blogs that are new or newer to the blogging community for this award since the Liebster Award is also meant to highlight upcoming blogs.
(To my nominees: no pressure at all with these! As always if you have been previously nominated or don’t do awards, please just know that I was thinking of you when selecting my nominees! πŸ™‚ ) 
  1. Sarah@Book Hooked Nook
  2. Mama Cass @Aspen Tree Book Reviews
  3. My Eyelash Wishes
  4. M and V @A Taste for Books
  5. Marie@Lots of Livres
  6. Mary @Silver Button Books
  7. Ann Reads Them
  8. Ashleigh@ Ashleigh Reads
  9. Lana’s Life in Words and Lyrics
  10. Caro@CJR the Brit
  11. A Book Without End

My Questions

  1. Do you prefer to read a series or standalone books?
  2. What is your favorite book quote of all time or if you don’t have a favorite book quote, then a quote from a movie, etc that is your favorite?
  3. Tell us 4-5 random facts about you.
  4. What is your favorite flavor of ice cream or if you don’t like ice cream, then tell us your favorite dessert?
  5. What is the one book that you would recommend that everyone read before they die? Why?
  6. What is your favorite thing about blogging?
  7. How long have you been blogging?
  8. What are your most anticipated fall 2017 book releases (Your top five)?
  9. What do you think is the most underrated book (or movie or tv series) that everyone should read or watch?
  10. Choose one book that you would like to completely forget whether it’s because you want to read it again for the first time (it was just that amazing) or because you thoroughly disliked it.
  11. What is your favorite book genre? Your least favorite?

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

67 thoughts on “Award: The Liebster Award #3, #4, and #5

    1. Hey, thank you so much for the tag! πŸ™‚ This is such a fun tag!! I actually just did The Mid-Year Book Freakout tag a few weeks ago, but thanks for thinking of me! I was thinking if I could do it again, but my answers would be the same, so that would be odd, lol! I definitely hope to do it again next year!! πŸ™‚

      Like

      1. I so thought about it since I’d been nominated for the award 2x before, lol. Now if I get nominated for the Liebster Award again, I’m going to gracefully decline after 5x 😊

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Yeah I think you’ve done enough. I’ve been nominated 2 more times. Not sure if I’m gonna do them or not yet. They just take a lot of time to write up.

        Like

      3. Yeah, I’ve got 2 Sunshine Awards but I’ve already done 2, so I’m thinking of skipping since it’s time consuming. 2 Awesome Blogger Awards but I’ve done 1..so I may do it then. And I have a Mystery Blogger Award, but that 1 I’ve never done…finally!! I was tagged last night in the Mid-Year Book Freak Out but I did that in June so not doing it again, lol. My answers probably haven’t changed. And I’ve had so many tags and awards that I haven’t been doing my book reviews, lol. And I have got to catch up! Two of my ARC books are published this week, lol. I’m going to write the reviews for them and not worry about any more awards for awhile. I’m actually going to finish up reading all my books and get my all reviews done if I can because I’m going to be too busy starting next week with lesson planning, faculty meetings, etc to really be blogging or even reading until after I’m settled into my teaching groove. I’ve got almost 180 students this semester so I’m going to need time to get acclimated, lol.

        Liked by 1 person

      4. I hope not! I think if you’ve done the award before it’s okay not to do it again. 😊 I hope…lol. Yes, too much! It will be interesting to see how I can keep the blog up once I start teaching again and start classes again, lol.

        Like

  1. I love the character Scarlett O’Hara as well! And Gone With The Wind. I even named my daughter after her (the actress though- my daughters middle name is Leigh)!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I love Vivian Leigh! She’s one of my favorite actresses. I love classic movies. I tried to name my daughter Scarlett, Leigh, Vivian…I didn’t get anywhere, lol. I almost got Scarlett for my dog’s name then decided she wasn’t a Scarlett. We were going to name my oldest Katie Scarlett, lol (exactly from the book) until 1) he was a boy and 2) my husband realized the name was from GWTW. He’d been living under a rock before then apparently. 🀣❀

      Like

  2. That was a long one! I loved all of your answers, and Jenna’s number #9, louder please! πŸ˜‰ Wow, we have so much in common. I love your pet names, music choices, shows, etc. Im glad you’re getting caught up. I’m so behind. πŸ™‚ Talk soon. πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’—

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Lol, yes it was!! 33 questions!! I had to take a break my wrists were sore from typing! I loved Jenna’s #9! It’s a message that needs heard. Especially after really talking to Heather and some other people who’ve reached out to me after finding out I had fibro, it really needs heard. There’s way too little awareness of these diseases and understanding or compassion even. I’ve had so many people message me lately wanting to understand fibromyalgia that I was amazed! Heather thinks I should write a blog post about it like she has with living with MS and what it is. It’s brewing in my head! Anything really to help. I knew we had a lot in common!! I’m getting caught up on awards, lol..still have 5 to do but not really book reviews because they are not as fun!! I’m going to have to do a few today since 2 of my review books are published next week! Yikes! Now I don’t feel bad for being behind 😊❀❀❀

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Exactly! Too many people don’t understand it, or simply don’t care. It needs to be heard.

        I think a post on fibro would be great! It’s very misunderstood. It was the beginning of my disorders and I occasionally have flares.

        I was caught up and now I’m not, lol. One of these days! πŸ˜‚

        I hope you’re feeling better and you’re having a wonderful weekend! πŸ’—

        Liked by 1 person

  3. Have to take a breather after this post! Another Shonda fan! Looooove! I watch every show on your list except Poldark but that’s next. I also need to check out Karin Slaughter! Congratulations!!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Omg! I love me some Shonda!! I’m dying that Scandal is ending πŸ˜’πŸ’” Poldark…yum..It’s so good. Karin Slaughter is probably my favorite author. She is just ahhh!! So good!! Read her Grant County series first or her Will Trent series will confuse you since characters cross over. And thank you! 😊

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Aaaaah! I know! They just started doing table reads of Scandal and Grey’s. I’m sad it’s ending but I’m real curious what will be the new TGIT show. I feel like I may have read Karin Slaughter before cause the Grant County series sounds very familiar. I’ll check and let you know 😊

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Have you seen the Shakespearean looking one yet? Still Star Crossed, I think it’s called. I haven’t seen it yet but I heard it’s good!

        Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you! These were actually the 5th times total I’ve been nominated for the Liebster Award since I started my blog. So I think I’ve reached my fair share of Liebsters after this!! You’re welcome for the nomination! Well deserved!! I can’t wait to see your answers! 😊

      Like

  4. Hi Steph – thanks for tagging me. I’m new at being tagged, so let me know please if I’m making any mistakes here. πŸ™‚

    1. Do you prefer to read a series or standalone books?
    Either is fine. I enjoy some series ie: Stephanie Plum, Eve Dallas, Rosato & Associates & Harry Potters

    2. What is your favorite book quote of all time or if you don’t have a favorite book quote, then a quote from a movie, etc that is your favorite? β€œNo one is born hating another person because of the color of his skin, or his background, or his religion. People must learn to hate, and if they can learn to hate, they can be taught to love, for love comes more naturally to the human heart than its opposite.” – Nelson Mandela, Long Walk to Freedom

    3. Tell us 4-5 random facts about you. I’ve been in love with George Michael since the 80’s, I think Laverne Cox (Sophia on Orange is the New Black)is one of the most beautiful women anywhere, I hate labels and I don’t believe colors and inanimate objects should be identified by gender. I love when people just be themselves. Like what and who you like

    4 What is your favorite flavor of ice cream or if you don’t like ice cream, then tell us your favorite dessert? My frequent 3some: Ben and Jerry’s chocolate therapy

    5. What is the one book that you would recommend that everyone read before they die? Why? Small Great Things by Jodi Picoult. It’s life changing

    6. What is your favorite thing about blogging? Meeting cool people

    7. How long have you been blogging? Not long at all

    8. What are your most anticipated fall 2017 book releases (Your top five)? Sadly I can’t answer that. I keep an eye out on my fave authors: Lisa Gardner, Lisa Jackson, Lisa Scottoline, Lisa Unger, Alex Kava JD Robb and Janet Evanovich, John Grisham, Kristin Hannah….

    9. What do you think is the most underrated book (or movie or tv series) that everyone should read or watch? Movie, β€œSelma”. Book, see question 3.

    10. Choose one book that you would like to completely forget whether it’s because you want to read it again for the first time (it was just that amazing) or because you thoroughly disliked it. The Harry Potter series, because it’s so different than anything else

    11. What is your favorite book genre? Your least favorite? Psychological Thrillers. Least is romance.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. You’re welcome! Great answers! I love most of the series of books you enjoy too! And Ben and Jerry is sometimes my best friend, lol.
      What you need to do is create a blog post with your answers like I did, and take the Liebster Award image and put on there. Also, copy and paste the Rules from my post and put on your new blog post.
      So just copy these answers into your new post. That way all your followers can see your answers. You’re supposed to then nominate 11 people for the award, but you don’t have to nominate 11 if you don’t have 11. It’s just a way for other bloggers to learn more about you and become familiar with your blog 😊 I hoped that helped!

      Like

      1. You’re welcome! I’m glad I was able to help! You put down the people you want to nominate on your blog post then to tag them go to their site and find their most recent blog post and copy and paste the url. Then go back to your blog post and highlight their name, click on the link button up in the tools, paste the url for their post into the box that pops up in to that. That’s called doing a pingback…it will ping to their last post like mine did to your post alerting them that they’ve been tagged 😊 I hope that helps 😊

        Like

  5. I loved reading all these answers! I’m so glad To Kill A Mockingbird had such a great influence on you – It’s my favourite book of all time! I currently have 32 different editions (I’m not kidding!!). Also thank you so much for the tag – I’m looking forward to writing my answers! xx

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Hello! I wanted to give you a heads up that you are my 365 Daily Challenge “Recommended Blogger” to know tomorrow. I wanted to tell everyone about you, as well as encourage them to check out your site. πŸ™‚ Post should come out early/mid morning tomorrow. -j

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Aww, thank you so much Jay!! ❀😊 I certaintly appreciate that!! I’ll be sure to check it out when I get the chance tomorrow! Probably will be later in the morning since we all have early/mid-morning dentist appointments, yay! That’s so sweet, really! πŸ’—

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Just cleanings for the four of us, but that will take awhile since they have them staggered. I actually am one of those odd people who like the dentist, lol. Gotta keep those pearly whites, well, white, lol! More like I suffered braces for 5 years, so I’m not going to let them get ruined now! But my dentist is awesome, so there is that πŸ™‚ Thanks though! My 16 year old is the one who will protest, hahaha!

        Really, thank you!! I’m so excited ❀

        Liked by 1 person

  7. I am new to your blog and found you by way of James’ shoutout.
    Good to know you from this tag. I followed your channel and look forward to reading more.
    Kudos on 90 books already this year. I just finished book number 70 this morning and I’m pretty excited about that too.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks for stopping by and for the follow! James is great, and I really appreciate his shout out! Thanks! I actually have read 94, lol. Not sure why that silly widget won’t automatically update, but I have to do it myself and keep forgetting, lol. I hope to have book 95 finished today. Congrats on book 70! It’s always an exciting feeling when you’ve just finished a book πŸ˜ŠπŸ“š

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Woohoo. Cheers to 95 and beyond. Sorry about the underperformance of that widget. What’s the point of linking it if it doesn’t automatically update. Anyway, that’s still good problem to have. It means you’re reading so fast, your site can’t even keep up with you πŸ™‚

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Thanks! I’m not sure, lol. It could be a me problem and not a widget issue, lol. I’m never sure if I’ve done those right. But I’ve deleted it and reinstalled it, so I’m not sure what else to do lol!! Maybe that’s it though 😁 Goodreads can’t keep up with me and update on 2 sites!!

        Liked by 1 person

    1. It’s been a nomination crazy month lol! I’ve still got the Sunshine Award, Awesome Blogger Award, and Mystery Blogger Award to do but I was afraid if I didn’t take a break from posting awards people would, lol. Thanks for the nomination! It was fun answering all the questions 😊❀ Thank you again!

      Like

  8. Ah I love reading (obviously) and tea is the best!! Yeah those things annoy me too. And I *love* Poldark!! And GOT πŸ˜€ I’m a total night owl. haha you’d definitely outlast me in a zombie apocalypse with those skills!! I’m also clumsy, so I’d probably just trip over my own feet and not have any idea how to use a gun to defend myself… so yeah I’d get my face eaten off straight away πŸ˜‰ And I’m a Ravenclaw too!!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Reading is probably all of our favorite hobbies, lol! I’m a major night owl. Poldark is awesome. Lol, well hopefully we never have a zombie apocalypse!! I didn’t think about my clumsiness being a problem there…hmmm. I don’t think I’d like being zombie food though, lol. Yay, Ravenclaw!!

      Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you! It was! July has been a very busy month for nominations. I’m working on 3 award posts simultaneously now, but my mind started to blank from the questions lol. Those were some fantastic questions! 😊

      Like

I love when you leave comments! Thank you so much!!

