Thank You to My 200 Followers!!

Wow!! Thank all of you so much!! I didn’t know what to expect when I started my blog back in May. I did know that I was a nervous wreck about blogging, but that I was hoping that people would like my blog and like me! Today marks day 51 since I started my blog, and I just got the lovely notification from WordPress that I now have 200 followers! I’m so honored and grateful to all of you!! Thank you again from the bottom of my heart! Okay…back to my blogging semi-hiatus I go. I just had to stop by my blog and say thanks ๐Ÿ™‚ I promise that I will be back to blogging soon!!

followed-blog-200-2x

44 thoughts on “Thank You to My 200 Followers!!

    1. Thanks Tina!! I’m resting as much as I can…bored out of my mind ๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ˜•!! I’m feeling much better, getter I’m basically getting my strength up for Friday’s surgery…dreading that a little since I’ve been sick and not 100% myself even though the cough is gone and I feel better than I did. But, they say to proceed, so I guess I trust the doctor…

      Like

I love when you leave comments! Thank you so much!!

