Sharing…

Hello everyone,

This blog is my way to share with anyone who reads it the things that I love most: reading and a good book. I’ll be doing book reviews, giving book recommendations, and even tying in themes with some of my reviews…I’ll love sharing some of my favorite¬†recipes with you in a review where food is central to the plot ūüôā

I’m a full-time teacher who is also in school full-time on top of balancing my family and friends so since I love to read and write as a¬†way to relax and destress, I felt my blog would be a wonderful way to share the things I love the most. So, here’s to all the books that I love like old friends and the many new ones that I haven’t read yet but definitely will! Also, to sharing them with you, my new friends!

I love when you leave comments! Thank you so much!!

